the good fight 2017

The Good Fight

2017 | TV Series

DoP Petr Hlinomaz | Ronald Víctor García | Tim Guinness | Fred Murphy, ASC

Director Brooke Kennedy | Jim McKay | Robert King | Ron Underwood | Michael Zinberg | Kevin Rodney Sullivan | James Whitmore Jr. | Frederick E.O. Toye | Tess Malone | Nelson McCormick | Allan Arkush | Marta Cunningham | So Yong Kim | Alex Zakrzewski | Clark Johnson | Félix Enríquez Alcalá | Fred Murphy

Leitz lens SUMMICRON-C

Production Companies Scott Free Productions

Distribution CBS Studios International, CBS All Access, Amazon Prime Video, CBS Home Entertainment

Awards Nominated for 2 Primetime Emmys. Another 2 wins & 29 nominations.

Equipment Supplier Panavision | Hollywood

Country USA

Lens used


Premium prime lenses designed for larger sensors on film and television productions.

Summicron C 35mm horizontal right

Don't miss our news on social media

    Store 1

    Street Name

    ZIP City


    Route berechnen

    +43 4268