into the badlands 2015

Into the Badlands

2015-2019 | TV Series

DoP Owen McPolin | Shane Hurlbut | Sam McCurdy | Daniel Aranyó | Nigel Willoughby |Denis Crossan | P.J. Dillon | Jean-Philippe Gossart

Director Paco Cabezas | Toa Fraser | David Dobkin | Guy Ferland | Nick Copus | Stephen Fung | James Marshall | Tricia Brock | Miles Millar | Wayne Yip

Leitz lens SUMMILUX-C

Camera RED Epic Dragon, RED Weapon Dragon

Production Companies Millar Gough Ink, Double Feature Films, AMC Studios

Distribution American Movie Classics (AMC), Entertainment One, Amazon Prime Video, Netflix, Universum Film (UFA)

Awards 1 win & 8 nominations.

Country USA

Lens used


Fast, compact, reliable, beautiful in color and excellent in contrast.

Leitz Summilux C 35mm

Don't miss our news on social media

    Store 1

    Street Name

    ZIP City


    Route berechnen

    +43 4268